Current Board of Directors 2019

Current Board of Directors 2019

The Foundation's day to day activities are conducted by an astute group of totally voluntary individuals. This group is extremely dedicated to the Foundation and they willingly donate their time and energy to the foundation. They come from a wide variety of fields, such as Business, Law, Medicine, Real Estate, Finance, Banking and also individuals who have dedicated themselves to the cause after retiring from their various fields.

 Active Past Presidents   Advisory Committee 


Board of Directors

Hussain Baqueri

President
hbaqueri@gmail.com
(201) 294-2985



Zinda Singh

Exec. Vice President



lnesha Joneja

General Secretary



Gurdip S. Narula

Treasurer
gsnarula43@msn.com
(516) 455-3253



Inder S. Bindra

Board Member
ibindra@optonline.net



Peter Bheddah

Board Member
bheddah@aol.com



Jagdish Gupta, MD

Board Member
JagdishkGupta@gmail.com



Dinu Nanda

Board Member



Andy Mansukhani

Board Member



Shammi Singh

Board Member
shamminy@gmail.com



Inderpal Chabbra, MD

Board Member



Sher S. Madra

Board Member
Sher.Madra@outlook.com



Ashi Chhabra

Board Member



Meena Gupta

Board Member



Shudh Parkash Singh

Board Member
shudh@aol.com



Tarun Wasil M.D

Tarun Wasil M.D



Vidya Bhushan Sharma

Board Member
vidyabhushan52@yahoo.com



Rahul Singh Thakur

Board Member



Rohini Singh

Board Member



Tina Shah

Board Member



Roopam Mainni

Board Member



Ruhi Mukhi, MD

Board Member



Anuj Goenka, MD

Board Member



Shashi Malik

Board Member



Manoj Narang

Board Member



Vinod Chand

Board Member



Nilesh Mehta, MD

Board Member



Harvey Kaur

Board Member



Chanbir Kaur

Board Member



Jas Mayall, Esq

Board Member



Vandana Jauhar

Board Member



Lalita Mansukhani

Board Member



12